Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › New Member Orientation

Events List Navigation

December 2017

New Member Orientation

December 6
Free

Are you a new member of AASLH? Interested in AASLH membership? Eager to make the most of your important role in this community? Join AASLH staff for an interactive orientation on the services, programs, events, resources, and networking opportunities available to AASLH members. (Scroll down for more details) Details: Date: December 6, 2017 Time: 3pm EST/2pm Central/1pm Mountain/12pm Pacific/10am Hawaii/4pm Atlantic Cost: Free for AASLH Members and Nonmembers Closed captioning available upon advanced notice. Please contact info@aaslh.org for more information. Register…

Find out more »
+ Export Events